Registered owner
DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY
- Entity type
- Not reported
- Mailing address
- 1900 DRYDEN ROAD
DAYTON, OH 45439
Registered to DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY
Overall height above ground
200.1 ft
61 meters
The ring estimates line-of-sight horizon distance using D = 1.22 × √H, where H is structure height in feet. Terrain, antenna placement, frequency, and obstructions are not modeled.
Overall height
200.1 ft / 61 m
Ground elevation (AMSL)
1,127 ft
Overall elevation (AMSL)
1,327.1 ft
Registration date
July 24, 1998
Constructed date
Not reported
FCC file number
A0063586
Structure type
TOWER
FAA study number
98-AGL-1911-OE
Registration status
Active
DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY
Improve your reception
Learn how to evaluate compatible cellular signal boosters for homes, vehicles, and offices.
Signal booster guide →For property owners
Understand local lease demand and prepare for an independent cell tower lease valuation.
Lease valuation guide →